Management Team

Rev William H Robinson

Executive Dircetor
(501) 663-7223
revrobinson@bcdinc.org

Deborah Bell

Director of Programs
(501) 663-7223
dbell@bcdinc.org

Darryl Swinton

Director of Housing and Economic Development
(501) 379-1539
dswinton@bcdinc.org

Bernita Robinson

Fiscal Manager and Director of Human Resources
(501) 379-1538
brobinson@bcdinc.org

Richard Richardson

Director of Treatment
(501) 663-4774
rrichardson@bcdinc.org

Sandra Mitchell

Director of Supportive Housing
(501) 663-7221
bcdman@bcdinc.org

Sherry Griffen

Empowerment Village Coordinator
(501) 663-4773
ext. 210
sgriffen@bcdinc.org

Cye Bruce

Youth Initiative Program Coordinator
(501) 744-3570
cbruce@bcdinc.org

Ashley Young

Program Manager of Passion Project
(501) 515-1499
ayoung@bcdinc.org